Filter by
  • William B

    MANCHESTER, TN | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2023
    Great to deal with. Delivery of vehicle was prompt and on time as promised

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2023
    William, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark P

    LONDON, KY | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2023
    Joe Cummins and Marc Anderson made my buying experience easy. They were very professional and a pleasure to work with.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Mark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alta P

    SOMERSET, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Courteous fast service

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 25, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kimberly H

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Friendly staff. Took my car right on time.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 25, 2022
    Kimberly, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vicki W

    ALBANY, KY | 2004 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2022
    Excellent service personnel, time to repair and within reasonable price.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    Vicki, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Dan P

    EUBANK, KY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Made appointment to have suv serviced. Vehicle was serviced to my satisfaction. Great Job.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Dan, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Walter S

    ESSIE, KY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Got me in when they said and out in a timley manner.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 21, 2022
    Walter, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Connie R

    NANCY, KY | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2022
    Oil change did great

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 19, 2022
    Rogers, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jay P

    SOMERSET, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Very friendly staff. I was in for routine maintenance. Wait was less than an hour.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2022
    Jay, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Benjamin V

    MOUNT VERNON, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Great team. Great service.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 13, 2022
    Vance, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC.