Filter by
  • Bill B

    STANFORD, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Put def in my truck overfilled it ran all down side of my truck didn’t wash it off or wash truck

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (606) 268-8019 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Karen A

    MT VERNON, KY | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Pleasant experience. Friendly staff

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Davis T

    FRANKFORT, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Always friendly people

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jay H

    BURNSIDE, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    I love the no hassle and quick service

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 4, 2022
    Hello, We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC.
  • Douglas H

    SOMERSET, KY | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Outstanding service as always

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Luanne S

    CRAB ORCHARD, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Great

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 14, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Deanna J

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2022
    My salesman Kyle Young is always so helpful and I feel like he works hard to get me in what I want with the terms I am comfortable with. All of the staff that I encounter at Don Franklin are wonderful.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Garland G

    SOMERSET, KY | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Hjjjhvvnjgg

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Ashley L

    CALVERT CITY, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    My first service experience was fantastic at Don Franklin of Somerset! The appointment was easy and quick to schedule. When I arrived, the check-in process was simple and fast. The waiting area was even clean and comfortable! The service took very little time, and the value surpassed my usual shop. Everyone was friendly and professional, too. Excellent experience, all the way around! Thank you, Don Franklin of Somerset!

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 2, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Diana R

    STANFORD, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Always friendly and quick ser

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!