Filter by
  • Danny D

    SOMERSET, KY | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    When the tires were rotated the Technician did not reset the sensors in the tires, other than that everything else was great.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael L

    WAYNESBURG, KY | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • June B

    NANCY, KY | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Service was excellent. Wait time was too long.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Larry V

    SOMERSET, KY | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Very good visit, everyone helpful and friendly

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Sarah W

    WAYNESBURG, KY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    It was timely!

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stewart G

    PINE KNOT, KY | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    They were very accommodating and transported me to a dr appt while my vehicle was being serviced. Super nice!

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Deborah D

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Very professional, courteous. The sales associate, Kyle Young, extremely helpful but not pushy…definitely will recommend your dealership to friends and family.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, Inc.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Keith S

    SOMERSET, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Was a bit disappointed with the time factor I was told it was a fifteen min turn around appointment moved appointment to 845am had a two hundred fifty mile trip ahead of us . THE OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION TOOK UNTIL 1015 WAS AT DEALERSHIP 7 MIN AHEAD OF APPOINTMENT TIME ,WHY HAVE APPOINTMENTS.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (606) 268-8019 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Denise M

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    My overall experience was pretty good. I know purchasing a new vehicle can be time consuming, so if there was one thing I could change, it would be the time it takes from start to finish. Again, I did have a good experience and would definitely recommend your dealership.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 3, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • William N

    NANCY, KY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2021
    Dustin did a great job making sure my needs or wants were met

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 18, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!