Filter by
  • Diana R

    STANFORD, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Always friendly and quick ser

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Olemae S

    LONDON, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    EXCELLANT

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joni C

    SOMERSET, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 15, 2022
    They always go above and beyond to help me. I had quite an issue with my vehicles lately and they were very helpful during an extremely stressful situation

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Edward M

    ALBANY, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    prices seem to be fairly decent and convict has affected everybody i know so we go with the best opportunity we got

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Clarence P

    BRONSTON, KY | 2005 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    I am always pleased with the service and the treatment i receive from all persons!!!

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Robert S

    CRAB ORCHARD, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    Great job

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Bobby B

    MANCHESTER, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    Great service, easy to schedule service appointment time, was in and out quickly

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 9, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Amanda S

    SOMERSET, KY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 4, 2022
    My Dad Stephen Ponte and Brother Robert Anctil Jr both bought vehicles from DF so of course we started our shopping here. Our salesman Rudi Grentz was awesome from the second we pulled in. He came over to us immediately, he was very comfortable and personable to talk to, never pushy and really listened to our needs/wants. He was knowledgeable about the SUV, paperwork, etc. and made the whole buying process quick and painless. We had left our garage door opener in our trade and when I reached out to him the next morning to swing by and grab it he was literally waiting for me with it in hand. Huge kudos to the whole Don Franklin team! We will be back soon to purchase a Charger for my Husband.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 7, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jonathan H

    WHITLEY CITY, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2022
    Everything was smooth, due to traffic I was running a few minutes behind but was still taken care of quickly

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Daniel B

    LONDON, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2022
    Great service every time, hands down Don Franklin crew are the best!

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!