Filter by
  • Johnny P

    SCIENCE HILL, KY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Good and quick experience

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Natasha T

    SOMERSET, KY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    It was with the exemption of an employee honking at me while I was buckling my kid in a car seat to leave

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 9, 2021
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (606) 268-8019 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Edward W

    SIOUX FALLS, SD | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Just recently purchased a Chevy Colorado and had a minor glitch with the radio which had to be checked out and all is fine now.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James H

    SOMERSET, KY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Great experience working with the great people at Don Franklin in Somerset.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 29, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Viola B

    KEAVY, KY | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2021
    Every one was so helpful and friendly. The young man that sold me my car was so kind and did everything he could to help me. Thank you Kyle for everything.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 14, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Virgina D

    ALBANY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Great Experience .

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Donna C

    SOMERSET, KY | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    friendly service

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Maulikikumar P

    ALBANY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2021
    It’s best

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 21, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Chevrolet, Buick, And GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Rick M

    SOMERSET, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Judy H

    BURNSIDE, KY | 2005 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    I had a very good experience.

    Response from Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!